Staff

Jennifer Carbuccia
General Counsel, Legal Services Division
Email: Jennifer.Carbuccia@sweetwaterschools.org
Phone: (619) 407-4940
Fax: (619) 407-4949


Dr. Vernon Moore
Chief Compliance Officer, Compliance Department
Email: Vernon.Moore@sweetwaterschools.org
Phone: (619) 600-3301
Fax: (619) 600-4904


Scott Hendries
Director of Labor Relations, Labor Relations Department
Email: Scott.Hendries@sweetwaterschools.org
Phone: (619) 600-4919
Fax: (619) 407-4949


Robert Hughes
Program Manager, Compliance Department
Email: Robert.Hughes@sweetwaterschools.org
Phone: (619) 600-3301
Fax: (619) 600-4904


Jennifer Cason-Powell
Paralegal, Legal Services Division
Email: Jennifer.Cason-Powell@sweetwaterschools.org
Phone: (619) 585-4481
Phone: (619) 407-4949


Vanessa Quintero
Senior Executive Assistant, Legal Services Division
Email: Vanessa.Quintero@sweetwaterschools.org
Phone: (619) 691-5561
Fax: (619) 407-4949


Rebecca Eguiza
Senior Administrative Assistant, Compliance Department
Email: Rebecca.Eguiza@sweetwaterschools.org
Phone: (619) 600-3301
Fax: (619) 600-4904


Betsy Garcia-Peña
Senior Administrative Assistant, Legal Services Division
Email: Betsy.Garcia-Pena@sweetwaterschools.org
Phone: (619) 585-4482
Fax: (619) 407-4949


Yvette Farina
Senior Administrative Assistant, Labor Relations Department
Email: Yvette.Farina@sweetwaterschools.org
Phone: (619) 600-4919
Fax: (619) 407-4949


Christine Crestik
Office Assistant, Compliance Department
Email: Christine.Crestik@sweetwaterschools.org
Phone: (619) 600-3007
Fax: (619) 600-4904