Collective Bargaining Agreements


Administrators Unit:

AASU – Administrators Association Sweetwater Union

    • Coming soon!

Certificated Units:

SEA – Sweetwater Education Association

SCGA – Sweetwater Counseling and Guidance Association

Classified – Non-Supervisory Units:

CSEA – California School Employees Association


Classified – Supervisory Unit

NAGE – National Association of Government Employees


* Should you not be able to open PDF contract, please use google chrome or email for assistance.  Thank you!