Legal Services Division-Departments and Staff

LEGAL SERVICES-

Jennifer Carbuccia
General Counsel, Legal Services Division
Email: jennifer.carbuccia@sweetwaterschools.org
Phone: (619) 407-4940
Fax: (619) 407-4949


Patrick Concepcion 
Paralegal, Legal Services Division
Email:  patrick.concepcion@sweetwaterschools.org
Phone: (619) 585-6096
Fax: (619) 407-4949

Kelly Perez
Paralegal, Legal Services Division
Email:  kelly.perez@sweetwaterschools.org
Phone: (619) 407-4935
Fax: (619) 407-4949


Vanessa Quintero
Senior Executive Assistant, Legal Services Division
Email: vanessa.quintero@sweetwaterschools.org
Phone: (619) 691-5561
Fax: (619) 407-4949

Betsy Garcia-Pena
Senior Administrative Assistant, Legal Services Division
Email: betsy.garcia-pena@sweetwaterschools.org
Phone: (619) 585-4482
Fax: (619) 407-4949


COMPLIANCE DEPARTMENT-

Susan Park
Chief Compliance Officer, Compliance Office
Email: susan.park@sweetwaterschools.org
Phone: (619) 600-4900
Fax: (619) 691-5850


Betsy Garcia-Pena
Senior Administrative Assistant, Compliance Office
Email: betsy.garcia-pena@sweetwaterschools.org
Phone: (619) 796-7527
Fax: (619) 691-5850


 

LABOR RELATIONS DEPARTMENT-

Roberto Rodriguez
Director, Labor Relations Department
Email: roberto.rodriguez@sweetwaterschools.org
Phone: (619) 585-6004
Fax: (619) 407-4949


Yvette Arce
Senior Administrative Assistant, Labor Relations Department
Email: yvette.arce@sweetwaterschools.org
Phone: (619) 585-6036
Fax: (619) 407-4949


RISK MANAGEMENT DEPARTMENT-

Jennifer Benavides
Director, Risk Management Department 
Email: jennifer.benavides@sweetwaterschools.org
Phone: (619) 407-4900
Fax: (619) 407-4901


Vanessa Perez
Senior Administrative Assistant, Risk Management Department
Email: vanessa.perez@sweetwaterschools.org
Phone: (619) 407-4911
Fax: (619) 407-4901


Deborah Gallo
Risk Management Specialist, Risk Management Department
Email: deborah.gallo@sweetwaterschools.org
Phone: (619) 407-4993
Fax: (619) 407-4901